REVIEW

Chevrolet Malibu in its outline resembles the legendary Camaro. The same squat body, swept headlights and the shape of the rear arches. This "outfit" is very useful for him, as well as xenon headlights and LED tail lights, which not only increase driving comfort and safety, but also serve as a real decoration for a stylish car.

Aerodynamic Design

Silhouette Malibu has a special rapid beauty, which is typical for sports coupes. A wide, confident landing, tail lights and a muscular body design resemble the famous Chevrolet Camaro. Xenon headlights and LED tail lights give the car an even more original look, emphasizing the sporting character of the new Malibu.

Pleasure in Management

The car is equipped with a variable-effort ZF steering system, which is easy to drive when parked or at low speeds, and has excellent sensitivity at high speeds, which is very convenient when driving dynamically.

Chevrolet Malibu classic gives reliability and full control over the road. The strength characteristics and the quality of the grip of the machine with the road surface are significantly increased. This reduces the vibration level. In the auto, ZF steering is used, capable of providing effective feedback and a precisely metered load

This makes it easy to maneuver even at low speed, which is especially important in parking lots.

New Chevrolet Malibu is attractive not only from the outside, but also in the interior. Everything is aimed at achieving maximum comfort when traveling.

Specifications and Options

Model Modification
Malibu 2 LTZ A/T

 

Engine
Number of cylinders 4, row location
Working volume, cm3 2490
Maximum power, kW / hp. 186 at 5300 rpm
The twisting moment, Н * м 249 at 4400 rpm
Transmission
Type of drive Front
Transmission type 6 Automatic transmission
Suspension
Front MacPherson
Rear Four-arm suspension
Brake system
Front / rear brakes Disk / Disk
Dimensions
Length, mm 4923
Width, mm 1854
Height, mm 1470
Wheelbase, mm 2829
The minimum turning radius, m 5,4
Inner dimensions
Luggage compartment volume, l 447
Weight
The equipped weight, kg 1471
Maximum permissible mass, kg 2100
Dynamics 
Maximum speed, km / h 220
Acceleration 0-100 km / h, seconds 8,0
Fuel consumption
City cycle, l 11,1
The mixed cycle, n 8,1
Type and grade of fuel АI - 91
Fuel tank capacity, l 60

 

See also:

ОБЗОР

Chevrolet Malibu у своим абрисом напоминает легендарный Камаро. Такой же приземистый кузов, стреловидные фары и форма задних арок. Этот «наряд» ему весьма кстати, как и ксеноновые фары и светодиодные задние фонари, не только повышающие комфорт езды и безопасность, но и служащие настоящим украшением стильного авто.

Аэродинамический Дизайн

Силуэт Malibu обладает особой стремительной красотой, которая характерна для спортивных купе. Широкая, уверенная посадка, задние фонари и мускулистый дизайн кузова напоминают знаменитый Chevrolet Camaro. Ксеноновые передние фары и светодиодные задние фонари придают автомобилю ещё более оригинальный облик, подчеркивающий спортивный характер нового Malibu.

Удовольствие в Управлении

Автомобиль оснащен рулевым механизмом ZF с переменным усилием, который отличается своей легкостью в управлении автомобилем при парковке или на низких скоростях, и обладает отличной чувствительностью на больших скоростях, что очень удобно при динамичной езде.

Chevrolet Malibu classic дарит надежность и полный контроль над дорогой. Существенно повышены прочностные характеристики и качество сцепления машины с дорожным покрытием. Тем самым снижен уровень вибрации. В авто использовано рулевое управление ZF®, способное обеспечить эффективную обратную связь и точно дозируемую нагрузку

Это позволяет легко маневрировать даже на низкой скорости, что особенно важно на парковках.

Новая Шевроле Малибу привлекательна не только снаружи, но и во внутреннем убранстве. Все направлено на достижение максимального комфорта при поездке.

Технические характеристики и опции

Модель Модификация
Malibu 2 LTZ A/T

 

Двигатель
Количество цилиндров 4, рядного расположения
Рабочий объем, см3 2490
Максимальная мощность, кВт/л.с. 186 при 5300 об/мин
Крутящий момент, Н*м 249 при 4400 об/мин
Трансмиссия
Тип привода Передний
Тип трансмиссии 6 АКПП
Подвеска
Передняя Макферсон
Задняя Четырехрычажная подвеска
Тормозная система
Передние/задние тормоза Дисковые/Дисковые
Размеры
Длина, мм 4923
Ширина, мм 1854
Высота, мм 1470
Колесная база, мм 2829
Минимальный радиус разворота, м 5,4
Внутренние размеры
Объем багажного отделения, л 447
Масса
Снаряженная масса, кг 1471
Максимально разрешенная масса, кг 2100
Динамика 
Максимальная скорость, км/ч 220
Разгон 0-100 км/ч, секунд 8,0
Расход топлива
Городской цикл, л 11,1
Смешанный цикл, л 8,1
Тип и марка топлива АИ - 91
Объем топливного бака, л 60

 

Смотрите также: